### **Public Document Pack**

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



www.caerphilly.gov.uk www.caerffili.gov.uk

For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 30th July 2018

#### SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

### Caerphilly County Borough Council - Tuesday, 17th July, 2018 Voting Results

Pages

13 Voting Results - Council 17th July 2018.

1 - 10



# Agenda Item 13

### FULL COUNCIL - 17TH JULY 2018

### **VOTING RESULTS\***

Agenda Item	Subject
6	Notice of Motion – The Potential of Hydrogen in the Decarbonisation of Transport in Wales
	Report – Recommendation 10 (vote taken by show of hands) - Unanimous
7	Notice of Motion – Royal British Legion 'Thank You' and 'Every One Remembered' Campaigns
	Report – Recommendation 10 (vote taken by show of hands) - Unanimous
8	Appointment of Cadet Representatives
	Report – Recommendation 10 (a), 10(b), 10(c), 10(d), 10 (e) (Vote taken by show of hands) - Unanimous
9	Cardiff Capital Region City Deal – Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
	Report – Recommendation 1.5 (i), 1.5 (ii), 1.5 (iii), 1.5 (iv) (Vote taken by show of hands) - Unanimous
10	To Reaffirm Council Tax Determinations to Display Discount in Respect of Unoccupied Dwellings
	Report – Recommendation 10.1
11	Caerphilly County Borough Draft Regeneration Strategy – A Foundation for Success 2018-2023 Supplemented by the Draft Caerphilly Basin Masterplan
	Report Recommendation 10.1 – 10.5
11	Caerphilly County Borough Draft Regeneration Strategy – A Foundation for Success 2018-2023 Supplemented by the Draft Caerphilly Basin Masterplan
	Additional Recommendation 10.6



Voting Results

Meeting Agenda Subject Voting Number	Council 17th July 2018 Agenda Item 10 10.1		
Name Type Subject	Parliamentary		
Voting start at:	17/07/2018 17:53:21	Voting end at:	17/07/2018 17:53:54

### **Total Results**

Voting attendants	Present in the voting Present and not voted	53 0
Answers	Yes No Abstain Not voted	53 0 0 0

sį.

2



Voting Results

Meeting Agenda Subject Voting Number Name	Council 17th July 2018 Agenda Item 11 10.1-10.5		
Type Subject	Parliamentary		
Voting start at:	17/07/2018 18:31:27	Voting end at:	17/07/2018 18:31:46

### **Total Results**

\*2 <sup>(\*)</sup>

1) 1<sup>2</sup> 1

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	53
	Present and not voted	2
Answers		
	Yes	49
	No	2
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	2



**Voting Results** 

Meeting Agenda Subject Voting Number	Council 17th July 2018 Agenda Item 11 10.6		
Name			
Type Subject	Parliamentary		
Voting start at:	17/07/2018 18:35:07	Voting end at:	17/07/2018 18:35:34

### **Total Results**

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	54
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	38
	No	13
	Abstain	3
	Not voted	0

### **Group Results**

-		
	Present in the voting	1
	Yes	1
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0
Independent		
	Present in the voting	3
	Yes	0
	No	3
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0
Labour		
	Present in the voting	37
	Yes	36
	No	1

11.0



Voting Results		
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0
Plaid Cymru		
	Present in the voting	13
	Yes	1
	No	9
	Abstain	3
	Not voted	0

### Individual Results

,

Yes		38
	CIIr B.A. Jones	Labour
	Cllr D.V. Poole	Labour
	Cllr E. Aldworth	Labour
	Cllr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	Cllr D. Preece	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cllr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr K. Dawson	Labour
	Cllr T. Williams	Labour
	Cllr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	CIIr L. Phipps	Labour
	CIIr P. Marsden	Labour
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
	CIIr L. Harding	Labour
	CIIr A. Collis	Labour
	CIIr C. Andrews	Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 07/17/2018 18:35:34

Voting Results

BOSCH

	Cllr C. Bezzina	-
	CIIr W. Williams	Labour
	CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
,	CIIr A. Hussey	Labour
	Cllr L. Jeremiah	Labour
	CIIr C. Thomas	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr S. Cook	Labour
	CIIr B. Miles	Labour
No		13
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr M. Sargent	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K. Etheridge	Independent
	CIIr G. Simmonds	Independent
	CIIr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	Cllr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
Abstain		3
	CIIr L. Binding	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Clir J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
Not voted		0

¢